Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larone Secrease

State Farm® Insurance Agent Larone Secrease

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Latrice Phenix

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thanks, Larone, Gloria, and Comensiur for your great customer service!"

tommy murphy

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there to handle the needs for the family and very helpful"

Brittany P. Warlick

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larone has provided excellent insurance services for me and my family for the past several years. He is professional, personal, and extremely knowledgeable. He offers his guidance, recommendations and timely support on a recurring basis. It is obvious he takes pride in what he does as he makes it his top priority to ensure his clients are provided the best possible experience. He is also an outstanding representation of State Farm. Thanks for all your hard work, Larone. Job well done!"

Nana Myles

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for 20 years. They are very professional and answer most of my questions or concern."

Miriam Lopez

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, knowledgeable and will go above and beyond for his costumers. Can’t thank Larone enough for his patience when explaining things and for taking care of us! Look no further, he’s your guy!"

William Rudnik

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larone was great… very easy process and friendly service."

Deborah Pulis

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very happy with the service provided by Mr. Secrease! Several times I contacted him with various requests and he always replied promptly and was eager to help."

Valerie Anderson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larone Secrease is the BEST State Farm Agent there is. He takes great care in making sure my insurance needs are covered. Thank you!"

ruth williams

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Seacrest I'm greatly impressed with your prompt response to my request...it means so much when agents can be trusted to do exactly what they tell you! It's a breath of freshness and let's me know that outstanding care and commitment to excellence is still alive! Kudos to you and please keep up the great services you provide. Regards, Mrs. Williams"

Judy Huggins

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely a five-star experience with the Larone Secrease agency. They are always attentive and accommodating"

c young

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I are longtime customers of Agent Larone Secrease. He and his staff are wonderful. Patient, kind, caring and knowledgeable of the insurance and financial services to best fit your needs. If you are disappointed with your current insurance provider and/or agent. Give Agent Larone a call."

David porter Jr

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to talk to and I honestly believe that he looks out for us as his customers."

John Ogren

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Secrease and his staff are always responsive and helpful in any situation. I’ve been a customer for 11 years, and I highly recommend this agency."

Diane Jones

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'v been with the company for over 10 years and anytime i have any question or concerns they are very helpful and patient with me. They inform me of any changes to my policy that i may be unaware of . They make me feel appreciated."

Sherri Cheri

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always thorough and helpful giving my family a1 service for these many years and more. I have been with STATE FARM over 50 years my parents started with them and I continue with my family . Mr. Larone Secrease staff has always been so courteous and friendly and always helpful and knowledgeable ... Ms. Gloria the rest of the staff Thank you so much for your service . Errol Freeman was our agent in the 70's Then Marie Booker"

Al Carter

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, extremely attentive to detail, proactive in addressing areas of concern, reliable and trustworthy. Definitely the agent you need."

Jerome Lewis

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Agent and service providers for our home and auto insurance. Excellent team!!"

Patricia Smith

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always done business in a professional manner. Anytime I have a request the staff are pleasant to work with exceeding my expectations. I was at a dealership and needed proof of insurance, I called the State Farm office and the representative provided the information immediately."

Monica Robles

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Secrease is great. He always talks me through everything & explains everything to me. He is willing to work with me to make sure I am getting the most of my policies, etc…I appreciate him & his office."

Margaret Middleton

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had wonderful service with State Farm Insurance Agent Larone Secrease it has been over 20 years that has taken good care of me as a client with State Farm Insurance Co. I will recommend State Farm Insurance Company to anyone looking for an insurance company."

M Nick

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larone has been my agent for over 10 years. I can always rely on him and his staff to help my family & provide the information I need. They are always friendly and willing to help."

Bill Smith

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great business and insurance agent to do business with! Been our agent for years. Highly recommend!"

Larone Secrease

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a long time client of my Insurance Agent Mr. Larone Secrease who has always found him and his staff to be pleasant, helpful and professional. You can't find a better Team."

Nadia Abdul

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always such a pleasure working with Larone and staff! Very receptive and always with your best interest at top of mind. I truly recommend this agency!"

Dana Price

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larone has been my agent for years, he and his staff have always been friendly and quick to answer any question i may have had about insurance issues. All may claims have been handled quickly and professionally. May God continue to Bless you and your staff"