Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Talor Ross

Talor Ross

October 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Talor Ross
"Easy to deal with and responds quickly. Good stuff."
Profile photo of Josue Taveras

Josue Taveras

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Taveras
"Great team and service"
Profile photo of KEVIN SCOTT

KEVIN SCOTT

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KEVIN SCOTT
"Great"
Profile photo of Nana Myles

Nana Myles

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nana Myles
"I have been with this agency for 20 years. They are very professional and answer most of my questions or concern."
Profile photo of preowned sales

preowned sales

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by preowned sales
"Theyll take care of all your house and car insurance needs."
Profile photo of Terry Green

Terry Green

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Green
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of tommy murphy

tommy murphy

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tommy murphy
"Always there to handle the needs for the family and very helpful"
Profile photo of Latrice Phenix

Latrice Phenix

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latrice Phenix
"Thanks, Larone, Gloria, and Comensiur for your great customer service!"
Profile photo of Brittany P. Warlick

Brittany P. Warlick

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany P. Warlick
"Larone has provided excellent insurance services for me and my family for the past several years. He is professional, personal, and extremely knowledgeable. He offers his guidance, recommendations and timely support on a recurring basis. It is obvious he takes pride in what he does as he makes it his top priority to ensure his clients are provided the best possible experience. He is also an outstanding representation of State Farm. Thanks for all your hard work, Larone. Job well done!"
Profile photo of Miriam Lopez

Miriam Lopez

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Lopez
"Very helpful, knowledgeable and will go above and beyond for his costumers. Can’t thank Larone enough for his patience when explaining things and for taking care of us! Look no further, he’s your guy!"
Profile photo of William Rudnik

William Rudnik

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Rudnik
"Larone was great… very easy process and friendly service."
Profile photo of Deborah Pulis

Deborah Pulis

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Pulis
"I was very happy with the service provided by Mr. Secrease! Several times I contacted him with various requests and he always replied promptly and was eager to help."
Profile photo of Valerie Anderson

Valerie Anderson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Anderson
"Larone Secrease is the BEST State Farm Agent there is. He takes great care in making sure my insurance needs are covered. Thank you!"
Profile photo of ruth williams

ruth williams

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ruth williams
"Mr. Seacrest I'm greatly impressed with your prompt response to my request...it means so much when agents can be trusted to do exactly what they tell you! It's a breath of freshness and let's me know that outstanding care and commitment to excellence is still alive! Kudos to you and please keep up the great services you provide. Regards, Mrs. Williams"
Profile photo of Judy Huggins

Judy Huggins

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Huggins
"Definitely a five-star experience with the Larone Secrease agency. They are always attentive and accommodating"
Profile photo of c young

c young

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by c young
"My husband and I are longtime customers of Agent Larone Secrease. He and his staff are wonderful. Patient, kind, caring and knowledgeable of the insurance and financial services to best fit your needs. If you are disappointed with your current insurance provider and/or agent. Give Agent Larone a call."
Profile photo of David porter Jr

David porter Jr

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David porter Jr
"Easy to talk to and I honestly believe that he looks out for us as his customers."
Profile photo of John Ogren

John Ogren

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Ogren
"Mr Secrease and his staff are always responsive and helpful in any situation. I’ve been a customer for 11 years, and I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Diane Jones

Diane Jones

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Jones
"I'v been with the company for over 10 years and anytime i have any question or concerns they are very helpful and patient with me. They inform me of any changes to my policy that i may be unaware of . They make me feel appreciated."
Profile photo of Sherri Cheri

Sherri Cheri

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Cheri
"Always thorough and helpful giving my family a1 service for these many years and more. I have been with STATE FARM over 50 years my parents started with them and I continue with my family . Mr. Larone Secrease staff has always been so courteous and friendly and always helpful and knowledgeable ... Ms. Gloria the rest of the staff Thank you so much for your service . Errol Freeman was our agent in the 70's Then Marie Booker"
Profile photo of Al Carter

Al Carter

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Al Carter
"Excellent service, extremely attentive to detail, proactive in addressing areas of concern, reliable and trustworthy. Definitely the agent you need."
Profile photo of Jerome Lewis

Jerome Lewis

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Lewis
"Awesome Agent and service providers for our home and auto insurance. Excellent team!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Smith

Patricia Smith

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Smith
"State Farm has always done business in a professional manner. Anytime I have a request the staff are pleasant to work with exceeding my expectations. I was at a dealership and needed proof of insurance, I called the State Farm office and the representative provided the information immediately."
Profile photo of Monica Robles

Monica Robles

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Robles
"Mr. Secrease is great. He always talks me through everything & explains everything to me. He is willing to work with me to make sure I am getting the most of my policies, etc…I appreciate him & his office."
Profile photo of Margaret Middleton

Margaret Middleton

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Middleton
"I have had wonderful service with State Farm Insurance Agent Larone Secrease it has been over 20 years that has taken good care of me as a client with State Farm Insurance Co. I will recommend State Farm Insurance Company to anyone looking for an insurance company."